Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
National Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist

National Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Potomac, MD & Friendship Heights, Washington, DC

89 total reviews

National Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about National Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Elena N.
Submitted 01/22/19
All staff we’re attentive. Wait time was only 10 min and Dr. Polun was provided me with a clear diagnosis and treatment to address short term and long term pain in my shin. Overall great experience!
Joshua S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great!
Jerry I.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Enghorn is the best!!!
Mark T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great doctor, knowledgeable and professional
Ayishah T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Polun is an amazing doctor with first class manner. My son injured himself on a Sunday and I immediately called the office (on a Sunday) thinking I would be able to leave a message to get an appointment for Monday. He called me back in minutes and instructed me what to do to care for my son until he could see him Monday. The diagnosis was not good but Dr. Polun knew exactly what to do to treat it and had my son up and running within no time. He is knowledgeable about new and innovative treatments that work and are effective but still uses classic treatments that hold the test of time. Excellent doctor!
Adjoa A.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Polun has been thorough and compassionate in treating my feet. His suggestions for ongoing home care have be easy to implement. I have experienced significant relief from foot pain and a improvement in an overlapping toe. I recommended him to a dear friend who was having major pain in her foot because of my experience with him.
Laura K.
Submitted 11/14/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Engorn. He took his time to figure out what was going on and explained it to me clearly. I appreciate having two office locations and would recommend Dr. Engorn.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/10/18
Friendly staff, wait time minimal even picked up my prescription in the office. I went in for a fungus infection and Dr Polun gave me a full explanation and a script. Friendly and competent, I’ll be back.
Kyle L.
Submitted 11/07/18
The office is nice and new. I don't know if the office allows patient forms to be completed online but I wasn't informed of it so it took a while to complete. Dr. Engorn was very professional, nice and showed lots of patience to my son. He had a prescribed an anti-fungal cream and ran my insurance then told me it will be probably cheaper to pick up at the pharmacy which I thought it was thoughtful of him. However, when I went to the pharmacy to pick up the cream, it was $500. I was alittle frustrated because if the office ran it through the insurance- they would've already known the price and I thought he will write another prescription or some generic brand as an alternative. I ended up getting an OTC cream and it's working fine.
James P.
Submitted 11/03/18
Wonderful service and great staff. It’s great to have a doctor take the time to understand your problems without feeling like just another patient.
Lenzer H.
Submitted 11/02/18
It was my first visit. I was very impressed with Dr. Engorn
Nancy F.
Submitted 10/01/18
I really like Dr Engorn. He's concerned about his patients and gentle with them. His receptionist is very good also.
Judy M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very professional and friendly
Kenneth K.
Submitted 09/17/18
.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 09/17/18
The staff was very pleasant both of the young ladies the doctor was very easy to talk with very attentive and I enjoyed being with him
Rodmeller R.
Submitted 08/31/18
Thank you for making my mom smile for helping with her feet. God Bless
Donna H.
Submitted 08/22/18
Excellent!! Doctor and staff awesome !! Thank you for such excellent service !
Andrea B.
Submitted 08/21/18
Attentive, thorough, knowledgeable and compassionate! Dr.Polun and the team are always superlative.
David G.
Submitted 08/17/18
I am in better hopes. That I'll get better.
Shirley B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Ok I got a good treatment today thank you
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location