4.9/5

National Foot & Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in Potomac, MD & Friendship Heights, Washington, DC

60 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

National Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about National Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Seth K.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr Polun is 1 in a million! The best! He is expert, professional, proactive, caring, responsive and really, really good at what he does. He diagnosed me correctly immediately, showed me my x-rays & carefully explained. He provided alternatives and a recommendation. For me it meant surgery; so, I had concerns. I travel & work out. He gave me workable options for both. His staff handled everything professionally and proactively. My surgery went great & recovery has been speedy. I accidentally dumped water on my cast after surgery and he came into the office on his own time to replace my cast, which I greatly appreciated. I am so fortunate to have found him.
Grace R.
Submitted 06/13/18
Superb
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr Engorn made me feel comfortable and that he cared about my problem, even though he was taking care of my issue for a Dr who was out of the office and I needed care before be came back. I would gladly have him treat me again. He is concerned about you and wants to make sure you are taken care of and treated with quality care. I believe Carla was the receptionist. She is a 5 star person also
Vinique H.
Submitted 06/07/18
My experience with Dr. Sauer was great. She listens to her patients
Ella B.
Submitted 05/23/18
Always the best service ever.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 05/17/18
The visit with Dr.Sauer was really good. She took care of my feet is a gentle and thorough way. The only dissatisfaction was the 50 minute wait to be seen. because of her good treatment I choose to stay despite the waiting..
Robert C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Friendly professional advice from a great doctor.
Gail H.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Engorn my experience at your office was very nice. I felt that you really cared about me and my pain. Thank you very much for your professionalism and that of your medical receptionist.
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 05/09/18
I highly recommend Dr. Polun and his team. He healed my plantar fasciitis in both feet which was amazing with the procedures he used. He is very professional and knowledgeable in his field.
Garret S.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Polun and his team always provide exceptional and patient-centic care. It is no understatement that I would not be alive today if it wasn't for his medical expertise and dogmatic follow-through. Dr. Polun communicates in a clear and concise manner, ensuring his patient understands their ailments and the required care. Equally important, he coordinates with other medical professionals overseeing your care in a seamless and timely manner. I cannot provide a higher recommendation for Dr. Polun as a surgeon and genuine, caring doctor.
Chris S.
Submitted 04/25/18
I am so glad I was referred to Dr. Engorn. Excellent care. Great results. Highly recommend him.
Kristen P.
Submitted 04/23/18
I was very please with my appointment with Dr. Sauer. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient.
Juanita M.
Submitted 04/18/18
Excellent!
Mark J.
Submitted 04/11/18
VERY GOOD
Sherelle B.
Submitted 03/31/18
The staff was friendly and the doctor was amazing!
Rosemary M.
Submitted 03/28/18
Very thorough and thoughtful Dr. Polun is also very innovative
Gail R.
Submitted 03/27/18
Excellent advice, treatment, and resolution to my problem. Delighted by the entire experience!
Valeria W.
Submitted 03/23/18
My appointments with Dr. Sauer has always been excellent with helping me take care of my feet. Dr. Sauer removed a very painful
Tirronn D.
Submitted 03/22/18
Excellent service Dr souers foot doctor
Louis P.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Polun has a great bedside manner! He is definitely smart, but the bottom line is that he cures my pain in just minutes. I highly recommend him!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location