Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
National Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist

National Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Potomac, MD & Friendship Heights, Washington, DC

87 total reviews

National Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about National Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark J.
Submitted 04/11/18
VERY GOOD
Sherelle B.
Submitted 03/31/18
The staff was friendly and the doctor was amazing!
Rosemary M.
Submitted 03/28/18
Very thorough and thoughtful Dr. Polun is also very innovative
Gail R.
Submitted 03/27/18
Excellent advice, treatment, and resolution to my problem. Delighted by the entire experience!
Valeria W.
Submitted 03/23/18
My appointments with Dr. Sauer has always been excellent with helping me take care of my feet. Dr. Sauer removed a very painful
Tirronn D.
Submitted 03/22/18
Excellent service Dr souers foot doctor
Louis P.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Polun has a great bedside manner! He is definitely smart, but the bottom line is that he cures my pain in just minutes. I highly recommend him!
John M.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr. Engorn clearly cares about his patients, and has taken a very active role in treatment for my very complicated foot condition. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Albert D.
Submitted 03/16/18
As always, Dr. Engorn provided excellent care. He has an a fantastic "bedside manner" and is always extremely attentive.
Mk W.
Submitted 03/12/18
Awesome. Dr polun gets fast improvement and hones in fast on the real issue. Cure sticks too!
Keith R.
Submitted 03/07/18
Very thorough in the work that she's done. Does not leave any stone unturned. I will definitely refer other patients to her.
Laura W.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Polun was great
Loretta B.
Submitted 03/06/18
Very pleased with the service. Dr. Saucer took her time and explained everything to me and recommended other service needed. Very Satisfied!!!
John F.
Submitted 03/06/18
Website is ok,
Hirut M.
Submitted 03/03/18
Very good
Patricia W.
Submitted 02/27/18
Very nice staff and I love the doctor. Everyone was personable. The doctor had great bed side manners and he explained everything. I highly recommend Dr. Polun!
Janice V.
Submitted 02/24/18
Super friendly staff! Dr. Polun is very engaging, knowledgeable, and cutting edge!!!
Prince T.
Submitted 02/23/18
I love the treatment the care that I received was great.
Pamela B.
Submitted 02/07/18
I had a great first experience. The doctor listened to my foot issue. She also explained the next step to see what's going on. The doctor was very patient. Thanks
Meredith A.
Submitted 02/03/18
Dr. Sauer was very knowledgeable about the different types of foot disorders and treatments. Dr. Sauer took the time to explain everything to me and I didnt feel like I was being dismissed or rushed.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location