Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
National Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist

National Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Potomac, MD & Friendship Heights, Washington, DC

90 total reviews

National Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about National Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris S.
Submitted 04/25/18
I am so glad I was referred to Dr. Engorn. Excellent care. Great results. Highly recommend him.
Kristen P.
Submitted 04/23/18
I was very please with my appointment with Dr. Sauer. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient.
Juanita M.
Submitted 04/18/18
Excellent!
Mark J.
Submitted 04/11/18
VERY GOOD
Sherelle B.
Submitted 03/31/18
The staff was friendly and the doctor was amazing!
Rosemary M.
Submitted 03/28/18
Very thorough and thoughtful Dr. Polun is also very innovative
Gail R.
Submitted 03/27/18
Excellent advice, treatment, and resolution to my problem. Delighted by the entire experience!
Valeria W.
Submitted 03/23/18
My appointments with Dr. Sauer has always been excellent with helping me take care of my feet. Dr. Sauer removed a very painful
Tirronn D.
Submitted 03/22/18
Excellent service Dr souers foot doctor
Louis P.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Polun has a great bedside manner! He is definitely smart, but the bottom line is that he cures my pain in just minutes. I highly recommend him!
John M.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr. Engorn clearly cares about his patients, and has taken a very active role in treatment for my very complicated foot condition. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Albert D.
Submitted 03/16/18
As always, Dr. Engorn provided excellent care. He has an a fantastic "bedside manner" and is always extremely attentive.
Mk W.
Submitted 03/12/18
Awesome. Dr polun gets fast improvement and hones in fast on the real issue. Cure sticks too!
Keith R.
Submitted 03/07/18
Very thorough in the work that she's done. Does not leave any stone unturned. I will definitely refer other patients to her.
Laura W.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Polun was great
Loretta B.
Submitted 03/06/18
Very pleased with the service. Dr. Saucer took her time and explained everything to me and recommended other service needed. Very Satisfied!!!
John F.
Submitted 03/06/18
Website is ok,
Hirut M.
Submitted 03/03/18
Very good
Patricia W.
Submitted 02/27/18
Very nice staff and I love the doctor. Everyone was personable. The doctor had great bed side manners and he explained everything. I highly recommend Dr. Polun!
Janice V.
Submitted 02/24/18
Super friendly staff! Dr. Polun is very engaging, knowledgeable, and cutting edge!!!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location